Bond is a creative agency focused on branding.

People

Veera Ala-Vähälä, Trainee
Read more »

veera.ala-vahala@bond.fi
+358 40 510 9197


Majed Ateeq Jakka, Managing Director Bond Abu Dhabi
Read more »

majed.almansoori@bond.fi
+971 50 766 7333


Jesper Bange, Creative
Read more »

jesper.bange@bond.fi
+358 50 303 7510


Erik Bertell, Creative
Read more »

erik.bertell@bond.fi
+358 44 516 3416


Christofer Goertz, Creative
Read more »

christofer.goertz@bond.fi
+385 45 166 9006


Aleksi Hautamäki, Creative
Read more »

aleksi.hautamaki@bond.fi
+358 50 365 7328


Toni Hurme, Creative
Read more »

toni.hurme@bond.fi
+358 50 354 2400


Mirva Kaitila, Producer
Read more »

mirva.kaitila@bond.fi
+358 50 387 8316


Marina Kelahaara, Producer
Read more »

marina.kelahaara@bond.fi
+358 40 725 7204


Marie Kiaupa, Trainee
Read more »

marie.kiaupa@bond.fi
+358 40 815 5479


Tuukka Koivisto, Creative
Read more »

tuukka.koivisto@bond.fi
+358 40 503 3365


Janne Norokytö, Creative
Read more »

janne.norokyto@bond.fi
+358 40 566 7092


Annika Peltoniemi, Creative
Read more »

annika.peltoniemi@bond.fi
+358 40 540 5026


Marko Salonen, Creative
Read more »

marko.salonen@bond.fi
+358 50 310 0606


Arttu Salovaara, Managing Director & Creative
Read more »

arttu.salovaara@bond.fi
+358 40 556 0247


Joonas Salovaara, Digital Developer

 

joonas.salovaara@bond.fi
+358 45 630 1896


Lauri Skyttä, Creative
Read more »

lauri.skytta@bond.fi
+358 40 553 5328


Piia Suhonen, Producer
Read more »

piia.suhonen@bond.fi
+358 40 545 7912


Janni Valkealahti, Trainee
Read more »

janni.valkealahti@bond.fi
+358 40 521 4332


James Zambra, Creative
Read more »

james.zambra@bond.fi
+358 41 452 2304