Bond is a creative agency focused on branding.

People

BOND HELSINKI


Veera Ala-Vähälä, Creative
Read more »

veera.ala-vahala@bond.fi
+358 40 510 9197


Jesper Bange, Creative
Read more »

jesper.bange@bond.fi
+358 50 303 7510


Erik Bertell, Creative
Read more »

erik.bertell@bond.fi
+358 44 516 3416


Paula Eskelinen, Trainee
Read more »

paula.eskelinen@bond.fi


Christofer Goertz, Creative
Read more »

christofer.goertz@bond.fi
+385 45 166 9006


Lina Hagström, Trainee
Read more »

lina.hagstrom@bond.fi
+358 50 527 0879


Aleksi Hautamäki, Creative
Read more »

aleksi.hautamaki@bond.fi
+358 50 365 7328


Tania Hoffrén, Trainee
Read more »

tania.hoffren@bond.fi
+358 46 529 5373


Toni Hurme, Creative
Read more »

toni.hurme@bond.fi
+358 50 354 2400


Mirva Kaitila, Producer
Read more »

mirva.kaitila@bond.fi
+358 50 387 8316


Marina Kelahaara, Producer
Read more »

marina.kelahaara@bond.fi
+358 40 725 7204


Tuukka Koivisto, Creative
Read more »

tuukka.koivisto@bond.fi
+358 40 503 3365


Vilma Lappalainen, Trainee
Read more »

vilma.lappalainen@bond.fi


Roope Merikukka, Digital Developer
Read more »

roope.merikukka@bond.fi
+358 40 584 2659


Olivia Miettinen, Trainee
Read more »

olivia.miettinen@bond.fi
+358 40 521 4332


Janne Norokytö, Creative
Read more »

janne.norokyto@bond.fi
+358 40 566 7092


Annika Peltoniemi, Creative
Read more »

annika.peltoniemi@bond.fi
+358 40 540 5026


Marko Salonen, Creative
Read more »

marko.salonen@bond.fi
+358 50 310 0606


Arttu Salovaara, Managing Director & Creative
Read more »

arttu.salovaara@bond.fi
+358 40 556 0247


Joonas Salovaara, Digital Developer
Read more »

joonas.salovaara@bond.fi
+358 45 630 1896


Piia Suhonen, Producer
Read more »

piia.suhonen@bond.fi
+358 40 545 7912


James Zambra, Creative
Read more »

james.zambra@bond.fi
+358 41 452 2304

 

BOND ABU DHABI


Majed Ateeq Jakka, Managing Director 
Read more »

majed.almansoori@bond-agency.com
+971 50 766 7333


Natasha Saifolahi, Producer 
Read more » 

natasha.saifolahi@bond-agency.com
+971 55 419 2878


Jack Thomas Taylor, Producer 
Read more »

jack.taylor@bond-agency.com
+971 55 768 6915